Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How we can encourage these people to live a health life.

Currently, a multitude of individuals are unable to follow a healthy diet and daily exercise worldwide for several reasons. And also, several conscious efforts can tackle this phenomenon.

On the one hand, there are various causes behind this problem. To begin with, unprecedented technological advancements encourage laziness among the public. This means that, not only do citizens ignore hard work and academic subjects through being lazy, but they also live in sedentary lifestyles devoid of healthy eating and activism. For example, from sunrise to dusk, adults either scroll aimlessly on the Internet or play online games. Additionally, the low price of fast foods has intensified purchases, and deters people from preparing healthy meals, and shortens the walking distance through implement delivering services. Finally, some advisers foster a sense of self-acceptance. IN other words, individuals, especially women, have a perspective that they live without acting to keep up their feet, as their relatives should love them for who they are. This can lead to raise the rank of obesity among women.

Severe as the problem is, some effort can solve this trend. Firstly, creating a platform paying funds based on walking distance or eating habits would be an undeniable solution, because people have a high desire to make money. Secondly, organise a well-planned routine that consists of regular exercise, healthy meals, and other habitual activities to contribute to a quality lifestyle. Inhabitants of Japan and the south Korea have a stricter routine; for this reason, they are always active. Thirdly, focus has to be placed on the competition that evaluates people’s habits and appearance. This method will encourage participation and get a certain prize by demonstrating their lifestyles. All this solution shifts the habit away from unhealthy eating and laziness, and toward live in active living.

In conclusion, the Internet and misguided perception are reasons for this matter; a special platform and stricter routine will definitely solve this.