Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

Thesedays, people are having unhygienic food, also they are avoiding regularly exercise in daily life. In this essay, i wil explain some of the main causes of this issue and how could we tackled this situtation to live healthy lifestyle.

To begin with, today’s numerous people are suffering for many diease due to having spoiled food. people are ganing unwanted weight by eating junk food as well as they are not doing exercise like yoga and not joing any fitness centre. However, due to poor diet and doing less work out, people are reducing stress which risk there mental and physical health. For example, In city hospital, 70%people are suffered from malnutrition because of less exerices also with spoil food. So that, we should stop eating unwanted food and start doing exercise, it helps us become fit and healthy.

Furthermore, How we lives healthy in daily life than people should aviod outdoors food which make our body fresh. Fristly, Exercise is importance things in our life which helps us to stay confident and energetic in day to day. If we start our day with yoga or other physcial exercise then we would less suffer from dieseas. Moreover, to live healthy and safe, people should priotize homemade protein food rather than junk. For instance, the students who go to forgein countries for education they are paying more money for healthy food and undigested endible.

In conclusion, nowadays having unhealthy diet and less fitness activities beacause people are working more and less avability of time to do phycial activities. so, they should give equal time for fitness as work then only body will be fresh and face less problem.