Nowadays, many people suffer from stress-related illnesses due to a poor work-life balance. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Recently, many people suffer from health problems due to following an irregular lifestyle, they are unable to balance between work and other life aspects. As a result, most of them experience high anxiety levels and other health issues. But there are different opportunities to avoid the harmful impact of this phenomenon, such as time management, freelancing, and online trading.

Nowadays, employees expose to diverse hardships throughout their long work hours. They face many challenges, as they should end up difficult tasks in limited time, which causes serious consequences on their mental health. Because of hard-work circumstances, they can’t focus on essential life aspects that could enhance their health. For example, Amazon employees who work 12 hours daily are not able to allocate time for relaxing and getting refreshed.

This problem could be efficiently addressed by applying specific criteria. Workers should learn how to manage their time by allocate enough time of sleep. Studies proved that 8 hours of sleep can remove stress, renew brain cells, and get rid of disturbance sources, In addition, governments suggests another income sources which is more comfortable and convenient for those who want to have a balanced life. After COVID-19 has concerned workers, many of them started considering alternatives for their jobs. The majority of them started online businesses which offered a comfortable lifestyle. Others learned how to use internet as trading tool, which dramatically transformed their lives.

In conclusion, working for long time is a major reason of tiredness and stress and many people around the world are victims of hardworking occupations. But, nowadays freedom of choice allow many employees around the world to pick the form of life they would prefer.