Nowadays, many people use artificial intelligence to assist with their creative work, such as writing or painting. Why are people using this technology? Do you think this is a beneficial development?

Indeed, many writers have been using an artificial intelligence to assist their creative work last years. Sometimes it able to work even better, than human’s brain. However, in my essay I will show that new computer technologies is not a beneficial development.

An artifical intelligence products may save money and time for writers and artists. These tools make new unusual stories, potentially interesting scenario lines, and compositions. Than, a creator alters his ideas, based of these texts. As a result, according to the American media, the Holywood and other large companies don’t want original filmakers to invite animore. It means that new movies in the United States will create, using neural network. It’s cheaper, than invite any original author.

On the one hand, computer’s brain help us, on the other hand, using this technology shows our weakness. For example, in April leading european media posted the news that famous polish writer Anna Polka used AI in the last book. It was a great scandal. A lot of Polka’s fans informed in social media won’t read her books anymore. They claimed that she is a trator; they expected the book to make without neural network. It’s a key factor. Moreover, only experts able to understand differences between a real art and AI-product.

Assuming we don’t do something about it, the global music companies and the biggest fundations would prefer Chat GPT to use more often than now. To my mind, I wish they wouldn’t damage classical industry, with artists and musicians.