Nowadays, many students choose to take a gap here between finishing school and starting university. Do you consider it beneficial?

Many students think so suspend between school and university for one year is can help for relax. In this essay i am gonna give my opinion about this.

First, I think having a gap year will be good idea, but, if students stopped working or study they maybe impact their potensial and prospect. Stopped working one year can be halmful for knoweledge, and give bad outcome for future, students can forget many important subjects, and other important imformations. They lost a one year,one year is significant time, this year can be good time for new chance, and lost time is not good idea.

Nevertheless, students hardworking 11 year and they are tired, and they can depressed. Exams and tests every month is hard, in school they are have minimum 6-7 subjects everyday. For example, in my school we had 5 works everyday, but every work was be 90 minute, every week we had a test ENT or Iltests. After last exams they can relax and can open new hobbies, reinfore their brains for hardworking in university, I think. They can precede about a new goals and maintain their mental health, recover brains and knoweledge.

In conclusion, I think have gap year between school and university is good idea, for mental health and for relaxing student’s brains. Recover their condition and reinforce knoweledge.