Nowadays, more and more people to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

An increasing number of people make a choice to have children later in their life. In the following essay, I will discuss the reason for this problem and I believe that the benefits of this issue outweigh the drawbacks.

The main reason why a number of people decide to have children later is that they want to focus on their work performance, which can boost their quality of standard. This is because the amount of money for feeding, studying and living expenses for their children lead to this problem puts heavy financial pressure on them.

One of the disadvantages is that having children later may have negative effects on the development of children. Because women aged 20 to 30 have children is safer than women aged 30 over which means women aged 30 over can suffer serious diseases.

One of the advantages is that the parents have more knowledge and are of a higher quality standard compared to the young people, which can help the children have good studies and educational chances. Consequently, these children will succeed in the future. Another benefit is that, having children later leads to parents becoming more experienced in feeding their child. If the children lack education from their parents, they will commit the crime in the future. As a result, the problem may increase the rate of younger crime.

In conclusion, the reason for having children later is the parents want to concentrate on their work. In addition, the benefits of children having good studies and educational chances and decreasing the rate of younger crime seem to outweigh the drawbacks of having a negative effect on the development of children.