Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most widely discussed issues these days is whether to live with friends or to choose to live alone without family. Currently, individuals are beginning to realize that living alone might have a negative influence on society. Personally, I believe that living with family is not obligatory for everyone.

Firstly, it is well known that the majority of people tend to prefer having their own space. What I mean is that living with family is not always comfortable. One of the main reasons for this is the lack of a personal room where an individual can engage in their hobbies, and so on. For example, I come from a large family, and I often cannot study when someone else in the house is awake because they tend to interrupt me.

On the other hand, if someone lives with friends, they should not think of friends as a replacement for family. Friends can come and go in different parts of life, but family is unique and permanent. For instance, while friends may not always stick around, family is more likely to forgive mistakes and provide support, which people who live alone might miss out on in the future.

In conclusion, taking everything into account, we can say that comfort is significant because engaging in favorite activities is important for personal growth. As far as I am concerned, people should strive to find a balance. They ought to appreciate both their family and themselves.