Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that nowadays moving away frome your homeland is better for your carrer life. The qustion is, is traviling in order to improve your carrer is better than staying in your city? In this essay, I am going to clarifay which side is more helpful for the indvusual to chose.

Firstly, in term of advantages, traviling abrod for a job purboses is verey affective way to get you the job you wish, due to this, the world is make a great chances that you should have. For instance, other big companies that offers you a stable and perfect life, in particular a magnficant salary; this kinds of jobs you should run to get it regerdless of the fact that you wont be in your city and whith your family, which is diffecult indeed.

On the other hand, living alone for a work purpose might have some diffeculties. In other word, you have to take responcibility for all of your actions. In addition, you have to make your own plans and disision. For example, cooking your own meals, also making a good financial plans monthly.

In conclusion, despite people having opposite views, but i belive that the advantages is outweigh the disadvantages.