Nowadays, more people travel abroad for tourism than ever before.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Compared to the past, it is truly believed that more individuals are traveling to many countries to travel and explore the world. In this essay, I will discuss some important advantages of the increase in travel.

Firstly, nowadays, a good communication system has made travel easier than ever, and getting transport support is cheaper with low-cost tickets for various forms of transport like planes, trains, and buses. That’s why more people like to visit abroad because they can save time and money. On the other hand, travel enthusiasts can purchase their tickets online easily at home without any gatherings.

Secondly, in globalisation, every single country wants to earn money from the tourism sector because it is a business. As a result, they provide a friendly environment and better security for safety. Besides, tourist places have become more colorful, well-decorated, and informative because the tourism sector of various countries earns more money, which increases their financial levels. One of the main reasons is that they give the best support, like residential and many other advantages, for travelers. In this case, China, Japan, and some other countries are ahead.

I believe travelling is the best way to broaden one’s mindset and increase tourists’ understanding of different cultures, environments, and people’s behavior in different countries. As a result, nowadays, more people are traveling abroad than ever before.

In conclusion, due to various benefits and advantages in the modern era, more individuals are travelling outside their own countries to enjoy, to learn, to know more important activities of various countries and I believe that the percentage of travel rate will increase day by day in further.