Nowadays, some people prefer to live industry cities , instead of small villages. Why? Is it negative or positive development ?

Currently, With the enhancement and modification of living condition , it has increasingly common for some individuals ,such as businessmen and academic trainers prefer to live in large cities instead of countryside places. While this situation can be attributed to a confluence of practical and emotional factors .However it has brought some drawbacks , several benefits have also resulted from such existence in busy and industrial areas.

Firstly, as a consequence of striving to achieve goals and success. Humanity doesn’t stop to find comfortable places to live . In fact citizens ,those who particularly talented and wealthy of them are advancing more rapidly into future than poors. Given difficulties and struggling in academic training, it comes no surprised that individuals are migrating into large cities from their hometowns. In view of the fact that there is an enhanced quality of lifestyle .Emotionally ,with people’s brain and cultures advancement . Naturally, they never want to encounter problems . Of course , The most effective way is paradise life in urban areas to help them

Secondly, in my view with this scenario . Cultures and quality of live get improved, grow literate rate , give high outcome . When we can give better education and motivation for generations ,decrease illiteracy parents can doing breadwinning . They can lead to balance between work and take care family. Thereby achieve to goals is more easier than small villages. For example in our county average of salary is 500$ but in the USA which is included 3000$. That’s a why I firmly agree to live in urban place

In conclusion, every one has special opinion about their life. I think If we want to improve our life quality and academic training to switching from stay in not recognized town to large goals city hasn’t negative development for our future.