Nowadays, studying abroad have many positive effects. Give advantage and disadvantages.

In recent years, this situation has become increasingly popular that many people study in foreign countries. I firmly believe, studying abroad can offer several benefits, and in this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages sides.

Studying abroad could have lots of positive points. One of the immediate factors is better job opportunities. Because, many universities that where located in USA and Europe countries, considered as a high-level and their graduates are usually have an advantage among other job applicants. For instance, there are a such a universities, Oxford, Harvard and Massachusetts, that because of their high-degree of an education, their graduates are always face fierce competition in the job market. Furthermore, this may open a way to the improving language skills. Cause conservation with citizens constantly, have a huge impact on growth of linguistic knowledge, especially speaking ability.

Although this approach has clear benefits, it also presents notable challenges. One of the compelling factors is cultural shock. Cause every nation and country has their unique traditions and cultures that not similar with others. Culture is not only a habit, it is the lifestyle. As a result, students faced many problems with differentiate of the cultures, and struggle with adaption. Moreover, one considerable negative point is they are yearn for their homes. Most of the students might be not live far from their homes and close people, consequently, they have a trouble with feel nostalgic about their house, friends and relatives.

In conclusion, studying abroad cause to some drawbacks like misunderstanding the culture, and homesick issues, it provides students with better growth chance on career, and developing their language skills. Therefore, I believe the benefits, outweigh the drawbacks.