Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, people are overwhelmed observing by technology without their concern through their digital gadgets which transfer by their conversations and photographs. This essay aims to reveal logical statement its pros and cons with opinion.

On one hand, the observation of other’s personal information could help to protect from plenty of criminal offences. First, the threat of domestic violence can be controlled by tracking the influencer’s digital device which assists to protect from spread false information individuals. Even if the government offices sometimes might deal with wrong information what has greater risk for domestic civil protections. Second, the protection of important data and file form hackers what is a big challenging for a nation. The hackers have been trying to theft the valuable and highly secured data and information which even though pull to crack down a governmental infrastructure what my call failed of national security. For instance, in 2016, the Bank of Bangladesh bank faced an intensive destruction by theft their national GPD balance and which was almost 10 billion USD.

Moreover, the security of laundering can be minimized by overserving where exactly happening wrong, and also the corruptions have been reducing by these systems. In additionally, although the protection of criminal activities controlling an extensive problem for national defense once it was. However, it is a good way to identify the actual culprit in a short period by tracing the mobile of criminal. Furthermore, the footage of CC tv camera also short out the criminal attitudes and it can be point out the identity of criminal whereas the recording may be the witness against crime.

On the other hand, monitoring human lifestyle without their consent is a big offence for national security of personal and professional life. Furthermore, although government has right to access and interfere with others life and their personal hidden life if there is chance for destruction domestic securities, but nowadays it is a common phenomenon to trapping of other ‘cellphone and their activities have been hassling to their independency. For instance, the conversation of mobile phones has been flashing to social media, and video footage of CC camera which may bring a intensive negative changes in person’s personal life.

In conclusion, although it is not a fear to monitor another person’s mobile and video footage is a big problem to make sure independence of personal space of life without consent of them. But there is a plethora of issues to observe to protect national security. Hence, I strongly agree that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.