Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

In modernized society, there are several varieties of prospects for female as opposed to past. Some individuals claim that this phenomenon has triggered much more issues for the community than it has solved. This essay do not agree with this statement on the grounds that there are large number of researches which maintain that women society have been inventing indispensable innovations still and their role in world is essential from different aspects of life.

A commonly held belief is that woman could have a deal with the variety of things rather than male. There is no doubt that they ought to be domestic maidservants how the majority of human beings used to think. They tend to be not only ambitious and hard-working people, but also intelligent ones. It could be explained by the fact of achievements of Hedy Lamarr. In fact, the most renowned accomplishment is inventing a key foundation for future communication systems, including GPS, Bluetooth and WiFi. After working 12- or 15-hour days on project, she finally turned her idea into reality, which is the most crucial invention in contemporary world.

In addition to what i have just written i could also add the fact that by the nature female individuals tend to be versatile. They could elucidate themselves from unequal sides in life. It is also undeniable that power of women is really something unique and strong. One argument in support of this opinion is Margaret Thatcher. She is the most well-known person who could encourage other generation of women to being self-assured and influential. For instance, despite being under powerful critisicm by male people, she decided to go through. And finally, she was the longest-serving British prime minister of the 20th century and the first woman to hold the position.

To sum up, taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that energy of women have been severe all time, and their role in our world is more signigicant than others think due to the fact that there are the majority of handy innovatives that change our lifestyle in the good direction.