Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can the government do to reduce the amount of waste produced?

In recent years, there have been produced more garbage all over world than in past. This essay will explain the possible causes of this issue and provide pragmatic solutions to alleviate the problem.

On of the main reasons of more garbage produce is the rise of world population in recent years. As there is many people consuming food, using various facilities the number of garbage may grow. For instance, in a modern life people are able to go to different restaurants, cafes , purchase new clothes, and buy different things for themselves and their house that will generate some waste afterwards. To handle this problem governments could create effective ways of recycling and use it publicly. Without such trends and initiatives garbage that is produced might keep rising gradually and create some big problems in the future.

Another cause for that issue is that nowadays people are obtaining more products. Online shops, a lot of shopping centres or malls are made it convenient for customers to be able to try both local and international good s and technologies. Therefore, it could create more numbers of garbage, especially in big cities where it is not easy to deal with such problems. To reduce this issue, government authorities need to upload videos on social media to explain to people about current garbage produce and urge them to solve the problem together. Consequently, if governments would make solutions and people will take action the waste can be diminished in numbers.

In conclusion, the numbers of the garbage are rising due to population growth and variety of products available. To mitigate this, systems of recycling waste and online videos should be created.