Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Needless to say that nowadays people are producing more and more rubbish wreak havoc not only on developed nations but also to the third world countries which have led to catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reason which has made the problem more wors. This essay will outline the causes and solution of pollution before coming to the final conclusion.

There are myriad of reason that pinpoint the problem of garbage production. First and the foremost, is that pollution exists because we human exists. Human desire and needs are fulfill with varieties of items in daily basis and while using materialistic things due to lack of management waste are being produce. Another infant root is, large number of population ultimately result increase in quantity of rubbish production. Along with irresponsible behavior of people is the basis of clearly visible waste material and trash. People are utilizing more and more plastics, packaged gods and through out junk inside of rivers, streets, oceans, and in different places which cannot be avoided.Therefore, massive amount of consumption and negligence are the reason behind more and more rubbish production.

There are colossal ways and means that can be taken by government to combat this problem but the most preponderant one is legislate laws to encourage the producers or manufacturers that use Eco-friendly materials during production. For example, compensating their energy costs or cutting down the product tax. Another undoubted solution to counter this problem is authority can run canpana, awareness program and strictly implement regulations to clean environment. Thus, if above steps are taken appropriately, this problem may find their solution.

To recapitulate, pollution can be solved if the above measure are taken or to recapitulate, it is stated that government and individuals both should put thir best foot forward together to curb this menace.