Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, every time you turn on television or flick through the internet, they may learn about shopping malls in our society. However, what is the most effective ways to deal whit the rising of shopping markets in a society? Some people believe that they may have negative effects on young generation and population they live in. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will support my idea with examples.

On the one hand, one of the reasons why I agree, a number of adults spend to much of their time in the street and shops thus some parents scare that this may have negative impact on their children because all parents want to achieve high score on children’s future life. Subsequently, another reason of my agreement students spends much money for unnecessary goods instead of books or other useful things. On their times, they should learn some language for achieve high scores.

Secondly, there is an agreement that a lot of teenage see other children who play computer games and they want to play it then they addict it and it cause negative sides on the society. Furthermore, spending ages on shopping can also have a negative effect on the workforce’s quality. It must be acknowledged that joy shopping is just a way to relax, allowing the youth to satisfy themselves without any useful development in skills that can be applied in later life.

By the way of conclusion, also it is the common believe that to decrease the number of shopping centers is that best way to deal with the problem, I believe it is too soft and impractical for the majority of cause.