nowdays people can carry out tasks such as shopping and banking even business transactions without meeting each other face to face, what are the effects on individuals and the society?

The emergence of online services has sparked controversy over its potential consequences. Some argue that this issue has a negative effect on people and the whole community. I disagree with the given statement as providing accessibility and reducing discussions have significantly affected the community and individual’s errands.

The first reason why reducing face to face is a positive step towards advancement is rooted in the fact that people can meet their needs from long distances by using their mobile phones. That is to say, providing online options allowed people to do their tasks without moving or travelling. This achievement can significantly improve the efficiency of the works; hence, governments should invest in this pattern and improve it as much as possible. Whether it is investing in improving the social applications or local internet. Therefore, people with disabilities, particularly those who live in the village can access to wide range of sources without travelling far places.

Moreover, when people do not have to engage in communication, it can result in reduced arguments and increase the efficiency of the tasks. For instance, many people start to argue about the price and quality or other aspects of the contract, while it is almost impossible to have discussion when using online atmosphere.

Another fact worth considering is that when people use online options, they can express their experiences. Therefore, people can use their experiences and chose their ideal option. For instance, many applications provide a particular section for customers, where they can articulate their range of satisfaction. According to the recent studies, the efficiency of current services rose considerably compared to previous decades. However some argue that this trend may reduce the sense of community in the society, nevertheless the merits of this issue outweigh its demerits.

Overall, although providing online platforms have reduced face to face interactions, it have affected the community in a positive way by providing accessibility in remote places and reducing unnecessary arguments.