obesity is now a major global epidemic. what can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem

these days obesity is a major problem of most people, who those are facing with such a subject like this, for some, obesity can be real obstacle to their daily life activity such as being up all the day for working or having problem in passing long distances without using any vehicle.

many factors can be involve in making someone to become an obese person, for instance it can be having wrong and unhealthy life style, having eating disorders , choosing foods with low nutrients and high fat, having sedentary life style and not doing any exercises and etc. when person gets under pressure and being under lots of stresses or even having unorganized sleep times and also having trouble in sleep can also impact people’s body and can lead to obesity.

government should consider some special protocols to curb this issue and present suitable environment for this group of people to get their treatment in the best way as possible. but treatment will be not enough to prevent obesity in future so we will be needed a good plane with an excellent program to preserve our future generation to get involve with obesity.

another way to deal with this problem is prevent from it which can be about to making some videos or teaching about how to manage our life style in the best way with putting healthy food in our table and choosing right foods to eat, can be really helpful as well.

with rectifying our life style and eating patterns and doing exercise and also removing negative thoughts we can control our weight and maintain that either.