obesity is now a major global epidemic. what can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem

Obesity is a significant problem in a new era. It is a condition that the body gains excessive weight. Obesity causes vital health problems due to increased amount of body fat. There are many reasons that lead to overweight, for instance, overeating ( unhealthy meal) and stress (psychological factor).

Eating junk food and unhealthy nutrients can lead to obesity. When it turns out habit, that is, eating oily, fried and sugar meals every single day, of course, it can cause obesity. Food items with high colories can lead to an increase in weight, as I write above.

People think that it tastes better, delicious, but it has many drawbacks for human body, one of them is overweight. Obesity make heart diseases, diabetes, high blood pressure in human. If we can change our life style, such as eating healty, less calories foods and doing sport, we can overcome it.

Psychological factor especially stress is the cause of high weight. In our daily life we face challenges that sometimes it can difficult to tackle it. In particular, exams of university, school, job issues, money trouble can create obesity. During overthinking, sadness, people want to eat more food and forget their problems. If person gets active (to do exercise, to walk in fresh air), connects with others can help to avoid of stress and the person will not eat more.

Overall, obesity has many reasons, as I write at above, overeating, stress lead to high weight. It can cause diseases related to heart, diabetes, high blood pressure. If we follow right constructions, like to get active, to eat healthy nutrients, we can tackle obesity problem.