ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

Nowadays it’s becoming a more and more popular question rising in parents’ minds asking whether children should attend extra lessons after school or they should be allowed to play after school.

In this essay below, we will discuss both points of view and try to find an answer.

The first and foremost thing we have to think about in the discussion is children’s health and future. Some mothers on social media claim that child should feel free and relaxed after school subjects to rest their brains and body. In their opinion, it is better to give a choice to their children and make them happy with that. I believe that this kind of relationship between parent and children may not result in good as their grades in subjects can decrease.

On the other side of the debate, we can see people who assert, that children have to study more and attend extra classes after school. It would be a great thought if there wasn’t some minor problems with it. From my perspective, it seems like children will be exhausted after school and if they will continue studying, the efficiency of their work will not be benefitable.

Summarizing both advantages and drawbacks of debate we found that we have to balance between these two claims. In my way of thinking, children need to have some rest after school and continue their studies to enhance their academic performance