ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

Nowadays, few people aruge that childrens should be allowed to play games after school. However, others think that it is important to attend extra classes outside the school. This essay will look after both views in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is most important to attend extra class after school for children. Firstly, they can focus on their subjects which they feel hard for them. For example, if a child is feeling hard to learn science subject, so by going to extra class they can learn more about subject and become more familer. Secondly, they can also focus on their carrier subjects after the school. For example, in the future if they want to become teacher so they can start learning from there teenage itself so by that they can achive their goals.

On the other hand, teenagers should be allowed to play sports after the school because from morning they will be sitting in the school and focus on their subjects. By allowing children to play after the school by that they can enjoy with their friends and they can also improve their physical health condition. For instance, by playing games children can be healthy and energytic. Moreover, they can avoid suffering from health problems.

According to my opinion, both are important for children because, by spend time on sports they can be healthy as well as fet. In addition, they should go for extra class to get good job in future which they want.

In conclusion, both are important to teenagers because by sending them to extra classes they can learn subject more than others and also they should be allowed to play games after school so by that they can relax for sometime and they can be healthy.