one of the consequences of improved technology is that many jobs used to be done by people can now be completed by the robots or computers. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

Personally, I believe that improved technology can be useful in multiple ways, however, there are also many disadvantages to it, therefore I would not say that the advantages outweigh the negative side of this topic.

Technology is indeed one of the greatest products of humanity. This product made living easier than before and it is still involving. Now we are facing a mechanism that is growing rapidly every day. It can be really helpful in a number of ways. For example, we developed artificial intelligence that helps us create ideas when writing essays, articles, but it also can come handy when looking for more simple contrivance such as a recipe.

Yet these factors do not make up for the drawbacks in this discussion. Plenty of people are in danger of losing their jobs. Improved technology can be seen as a threat when it comes to fighting for a working position. I understand that for businesses it can have a positive outcome to replace human employees with robotic ones in the sense of putting less money towards the company. Nevertheless, in order to be able to issue the necessities of life, like food and clothing, individuals have to earn the fundings for it. And so if we completely replace human beings with technology, we would find ourselves in a very critical situation.

Another great example of the problem with this innovation is already mentioned computational intelligence. Besides the easy chores it can be beneficial for, it can also represent a couple of menaces. Many people complain that so-called AI can be misleading in multiple ways. For instance, with the advanced tools we are able to fake plenty of informations. These have the ability to fake voice messages, videos and other media that are later shared and able to spread hoaxes. Most of the time it becomes hard to tell what information is real and which one is not. In this case the invention has such potential, that even experts are worried about the impact it can create in the world due to its fast growth.

In conclusion, I think it is important to remember everything has its pros and cons, and it is applicable in this case as well. However, it is also a key to be aware what level of the modern equipment is still safe to use and what is crossing the borders.