One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion.

Nowadays, many cities faced by traffic congestion problems ,since they are large cities. I believe that this is mainly because they have a large population and bad infrastructure, but there are some solutions.

The reason why there are traffic congestion in big cities is a large population, that leave works or schools during rush hour. As a result, many cars meet with traffic congestion. Another reason could be the bad infrastructure in a large cities with an overpopulation problem. For instance, in Almaty the disorganized infrastructure in many streets. This means that in these cities poor roads and disorganized rule.

A possible solution to increase public transport and their quality. If individuals have a more quality public transport system, there will be no traffic congestion. In addition, government need to improve and grow the number of roads. They should to build roads , such as highways. This encourage a good organized roads system.

In conclusion, citizens in large cities have a lot of problems with traffic congestion, because in these cities are overpopulation and poor infrastructure. Nevertheless, these problems can be solved with if they have a many public transport and improve their infrastructure in a large cities. I think that this problem is common and valuable for citizens and this problem is solvable.