One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s era where the whole world is facing some of the major issues such as pollution, health degradation and malnutrition, increasing the life expectancy is very remarkable achievement, but disadvantages outweigh the advantages

Increasing the life expectancy will cost a huge amount, only wealthy people can take the benefit of this development. Not only the cost will cover the treatment, but pre and post expenses will also be applied, which make this treatment very expensive. If some individual has undergone this treatment he or she now has to take strict precautions in order to keep the effect long lasting. Proper sleep, consumption of natural and healthy food, fitness these are some of the measures will have to be considered. These precautions will be extremely difficult to adapt for an individual, especially a middle-class person. The next big disadvantage of this result is to make it available in affordable rates, so that developing countries can take the benefit from it. This reward, assuming achieved by the developed countries where technology is modern, it will be difficult for them to share the techniques use to develop such conclusions because of political reasons. Every country wants to become powerful country of the world and this is the best way to achieve it. A billionaire person goes by the name Bryan johnson has increased his life expectancy by undergoing various treatments including consuming the blood of his own son, just to look young.

Though, this is a huge achievement in human race, but making it available to each and everyone in affordable rates, without producing fake practices in market is extremely difficult. There are chances that, this achievement will work on everyone. People have to qualify some criterias in order to get this treatment. Only top 1% can take benefit from it