One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The sophistication in health services brought a revolution to people’s life expectancy which has evidently seen all over the globe. The life cycle has increased through advanced treatments. I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages in upcoming paragraphs with regards to health sector.

In this workaholic era, people face difficulties not only in their personal lives but also in their professional lives. Medical care plays a prominent role in individual life’s who are facing severe disease for instance, cancer, brain-Tumer, kidney failure, heart-attack and so on. There are numerous people who wish to have a normal life and to live their life happily with their family and friends. But unfortunately die at early ages due to illness agony and loose happiness, health, success, and relationships. A very well quote by Mahatma Gandhi “It is health that is real wealth and not pieces of gold and silver”.

Therefore, the ultimate goals of thousands of doctors and nurses was always to work hard in order to eliminate disease from their body and make them fit. The advances in technology and medical care made convenient to cope up with hazardous infections. Additionally, in recent BBC news, the South Korean scientist in health system researched a way to convert cancer cells back into normal cells. Moreover, the health teams save patients live as well as increases life span thus, there is no harm in saving people’s life and this advantage outweigh all disadvantages.

To encapsulate, in order to diminish severe disorder, doctors bring back people live which not only increase life cycle of human but also bring hopes for them to live a normal life. There are more pros then cons and I believe in each religion doctors are known as shadow of God.