Online currencies have become common in recent years . Why is this? Is this positive or negative development?

With the advancement of technology, online currencies have become more popular with different countries in the last few years. There are a wide range of factors leading to this noticeable trend as well as debate surrounding this. From my perspective, this trend should be considered to be a negative development.

Primarily, several primary reasons can be witnessed through the online currencies. First and foremost, online currencies by virtue of its convenience have left a deep impression on humanity, specifically on consumers and companies. For instance, people using technical devices can easily take a more secure transaction with faster payment and these also versa with business. Moreover, the increase of usage in online currencies can be derived from a sense of easy management.Thanks to online currencies, people can easily control their cash flow, thus making the transaction clearer. For example, individuals when they complete a transaction, he or she can track for more information about the sources of money and know exactly who owns the sum of money.

On the other hand, the prioritize for online currencies can have multiple of downsides. Firstly, Conduct online shopping activities regularly might increased possibilities for online crime. To be more precise, online currencies are still a new technology and in the development procedure, hence there will be a diverse array of loopholes and limitations whereas crime can take advantage of user information. Furthermore, it will be a significant confusion through certain classes of people while using online currencies, specifically foreigners and the elderly. For instance, the constant change in transaction methods will cause difficulties for the majority of the elderly, especially if this trend move into the further future in which human will no more using physically currencies.

In conclusion, online currencies will be a potential future for the globe nevertheless, it still needs to be further developed to achieve perfection, thereby laying a foundation of the new era of money.