Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Before the pandemic all the students have classroom education. Until the pandemic all the educational world have to accomodate for the coditions, the schools and the university starts having online education. While some argue that online learning offers greater flexibility and accessibility, others believe classroom education provides better interaction and discipline. This essay pretends to examinated both methods and give my opinion why the online education is better than classroom eduation.

Online education offers accessibility, can get information from the internet, having differents opinions from proffessionals that publishis their own point of view. Also you have flexibility manage your own time, have an scedual for do what you need in the time necessary. you don’t need money to study,or spending money on transportation or materials, studying virtually helps you to have everything at hand, answer your questions inmediatlly, nowadays, with the inteligence artificial the process of getting information is easier than 7 year ago.

Classroom education help to the student to socialize with the classmates, face to face communaction and teamwork. Also have the opinion of the teacher that it is a professional and study person, who can get real time feedback questions. On the other hand having Classroom education offers a lot of virtue, having a schedule and a routine helps students to cultivate the discipline and puntuality getting at time to the class.