Online education is better than classroom education. What is your opinion.

Do you really think that online education is better than classroom education?Is online education is really effective and useful for us? Is online or classroom education have equal standards or effects. No, I don’t think that online education is better than classroom education. In very early days there is no concept of classroom education, even there is no concept of education. But with the passage of time, people shows interest towards the education. And nowadays there are many types of education which is given to the students or people. And I think that classroom education is a most better way to give the education rather than online education.

No doubt , this is the era of social media and by the use of social media we can increase our knowledge. But where the social media gives us the knowledge, at the same time it has ability to divert the students mind and destroy the personality of the students. For example, here we consider or suppose a student who takes the online classes or online education, he open the app where the lecture is given to him if he don’t want to attend the lecture then he mute the voice of the person who gives the lecture and back the app, remember he don’t leave the class, he only back the app and open the another one where he watch any drama and movie. The teacher don’t know that whether; he is listening the lecture or not. And his attendance is also marked but he got no knowledge about anything that is given in lecture.

At the sametime, the student who takes the lecture in the classroom is getting proper knowledge and he cannot leave the class during lecture and he cannot play anyother platform during the class lecture.and if he/she has any question or qurie about lecture then he can ask question and if he/she hesitate to also ask question infront of class then he/she can also clear his/her curie after the end of lecture and also this personally with teacher. according to my opinion online education is also better option but not better then that classroom education.

Online education is good for those students who don’t have permission to take out of their homes and they want to get the education or those students who do jobs somewhere and have no time to take proper glasses.But those who can take the proper classes in classroom, then they must take the classroom education not the online education.

So, the purpose to write this essay is that the online education is good or better option but it is a not better than the online education. And i proved thus through upper discussion or facts.