Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a crucial/integral/cardinal role in both personal and professional lives of any individual, thus/therefore/subsequently sparking the debate over which method of education is superior: online or offline. Both approaches have undeniable strengths, and students’ choice can be linked to various circumstances. However, I am a proponent of conventional/traditional method owing to its emotional feature and efficiency.

At present, online format of studies provides significant advantages in terms of accessibility and innovation. The minimum requirement to join an online class is to have a stable Internet connection, allowing learners to engage in the study process from any place of the world. Furthermore, it excludes/eliminates the need for travel/commute, making it more cost-effective compared to its traditional competitor. On top of that, this approach is frequently associated with the implementation of innovative teaching methods, such as integration of AI, and interactive activities, which may increase students’ engagement in gaining new skills and knowledge.

On the contrary, I am convinced that traditional format to is more effective for several reasons. Face-to-face communication contributes/fosters profound understanding of the subject matter due to the emotional component/aspect tied between an educator/mentor and learners. American theories of education have proven that students display better performance if a deep bond with their tutor is established. Taking the social element into account, real-life interactions with peers boost communication skills of students, which is a vital skill to possess in life. Offline education offers hands-on practice and immediate feedback, creating a dynamic and immersive surrounding, which online format lacks. The physical presence of an instructor and the opportunity to get

proper guidance enhance one’s knowledge.

Having considered the question posed, despite the affordability and innovation that online education supply, they cannot replace the face-to-face connections.Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both methods of education and give your opinion.