OPINION More and more people could now access information from computers and other electronic devices. Therefore, there is no need to use printed books, magazines, or newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, many individuals are using the new technological device such as TV, mobile and computers to aquaire knowledge about current news of their country and also globle situation.Thus, printing industry can not grow very much.I strongly agree with the given statement .My inclination will be justified in the following paragraph with reason and example.

First and foremost, many people believe that digital devices can provide accurate and more updated news for 24 hours. To simplify, from mobile, TV, and computer are connected through internet and on the internet many news channels update their informations. To exemplify, in the country any disaster occured at that time, news media help to know about what condition on that area. Secondly, digital media broadcast the live covrages and videos on the internet of any incident occured in allover the world.To elaborate, media person may go on the ground zero and countinuously give live report about the situation.Thirdly, Digital device is environment friendly. This means that, online resources may reduce usage of papers and also prevent of deforestation .

In contrast, printing industries provide employment to thousands of public.In simple word,if usage of physical source of information such as books, magazines and news paper are printed in the companies and it can generates more jobs for needy ones.Moreover, reading from printed materials builds discipline in our daily routine.Furthermore, all papers are easily recyclable and reuse in other books after processing.

To sum up, many members argue that books and magazine improve discipline and cognitive thinking; however, i agree that digital device can provide accurate and live coverages of news.