OPINION More and more people could now access information from computers and other electronic devices. Therefore, there is no need to use printed books, magazines, or newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that, tecnology devices have more common in recent years. While it is a commonly held belief that most of individuals tend to use electric devices to gin information instad of paper-based sources, there is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that electric devices are more beneficial rather than traditional sources, because it help us to maintain environment and includes usfull tools.

To begin with, using tecnology devices, such as computars, moblie phones and tablts help us to keep environment health. In other words, when people use electric devices there is no need to deforestretion which are the main sources for Oxygen to publish news on papers or printed books and magazines. In addition, if the trees are not cutting it will help us to reduceing harmful emissions and enhance human health. For example, a study conducted in Japan in 2000 showed that, when Japanis govrenment apply the ligal to not cutting tress the result is 80% of air pollution is declin which is a positive impact in human and forests health.

Another point to consider that new devices including many benefit making peopl tend to use it instad of tather other methods. It is also possible to say that, the main benefits are easy to carry on when you commuting, the quick instant update of informations and also access to the news around the world fastly. Moreover, internet devices can help eldrly poepol how can not read to obtiain data through both listining and reading tools. For instance, my grandfather rely on intrnet items to staying update the news.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that new tecnology devices are the best way to gain informations due to it includes all sources we need to access to information.