Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

Holding ceremony like a wedding may cause some serious issues,specially in huge family members.In other words, people might be involved by some difficulties when they tend to organize a significant celebration. Take wedding as an example. In this essay, I will address some important problems of holding celebration in a big family and also I will propose some effective solutions.

let’s begin by looking at some problems of this subject. Firstly, people who are into holding celebration often get nervous, as they may be forced to spend a considerable amount of money on their ceremony. That is to say, not only are they concern when they organize celebration, but also they might be obliged to borrow money from others. Secondly, selecting an appropriate date and time which works for everyone can be tough for couples. It is argued,if the hostess arrange a time and date based on their own decision, some of the guest might not be able to participate to the ceremony.

However, there are several ways to tackle these problems. One the notable solution is that people should hold their celebrations simpler than the ceremonies which are organized lavishly, in order to prevent of borrowing budget from someone else and have a tranquile mind. Generally speaking, the more simple the celebrations, the more peace the organizers can have.Whilst,little do people prefer to organize their ceremonies such as wedding with low costs. Another striking key is that hostess can provide a survey so as to be aware of the most suitable time and date for their guests. In this case, organizers can choose the most flexible time so that they invite and visit the majority of families and friends in their glamorous ceremony.

To conclude, despite the fact that holding celebration with substantial proportion of people may create some major problems like stress and contrast in schedule, they can also be solved by some effective ways such as avoiding fancy weddings and preparing a survey to choose the proper time. As a consequence, these issues will remain unchanged unless people consider the solutions.