Over the past 50 years, young people have gained status and power but old people have lost. What is the cause and is it a good development or bad development?

It is said that in past 50 years the youth have been powerful than the oldest ones. Maybe one of this causes it is technological progress which improves every year. This essay will give reason about this statement.

Nowadays, young generation know more about digital devices due to they connect with technics since they were children. Technology helps them in every steps of their life. They can use devices without any problems. Actually young generation has more resources and chances than the oldest have before. They can study in everywhere without going to special places. Also now we have several jobs that connected with phones and laptops. Knowledge about digital devices is necessary in this century. For older people technics is something new and unusual. They leaned it from the beginning and progress of learning is really slow.

For example, my parents and grandparents are always asking me to help when we talk about electronic devices. They need my help with every small things which happens with their phones . For us it is ordinary and easy to solve problems with our phones and computers. For them it is hard because the oldest faced with technics when they used to have live without them before.

In conclusion, knowledge about electronic devices it is something that can make you more powerful. Every intelligence you know about digital devices will useful in every step of your life while technical progress is increasing. Learning technology helps young people be successful in study, work, daily life and achieve their goals.