overfishing of the world's oceans threatens many species of with extinction and is putting the livelihood of millions of people around the world at risk. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

Overfishing is indeed becoming increasingly common in much of the world in recent years. While there are nimber of reasons why this is the case, in my view, several steps can be taken alleviate this issue.

There are various causes of the increasing prevalence of overfishing over the past year.Firstly,fish consist of vitamins such as E which are very crucial for human body.In addition, scientists say that consuming fish can help to imrpove our vision and health. Secondly, fishs are contributing main role in restaurants and livelihoods. For that reason sailors catching massive amounts of fish while profiting from them. Moreover, most countries such as Thailand and India, leading to excessive fishing.

Nevertheless, I believe that a range of different measures can be implemented both on an individual and governmental level to curb overfishing. One action to take for states is to create a law and regulate people actions. To illustrate, stricting after certain numbers, would help to decrease the amount of fishing.In addition, some sailors catch dish even in closed season,to prevent this situation government have to punish illegal fishing. It would be done by giving penalties and even short-term detention. Futhermore, sailors should use proper methods like avoiding catching small or younger fish.By doing that, younger ones would have chance to breeding and living longer.

To conclude, although multiple factors are responsible for rising overfishing all over the world, it is my opinion that governments and people should come together to tackle this problem.