overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem

In the recent years, over population in many major urban center around the world is a major problem, a significant number of reasons appear to be drawback. I personally believe that, in the modern era it is a biggest problem for all kinds of inhabitants and It’s solve very significant. However, I am going to outline some workable reasons and how it be solve prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, there are many causes to be over population. The first and foremost point is that, all of individuals in cities are continue a uncomfortable lives. To give an example, extra population always make uncomfortable file for everyone. Another worth mentioning point is that, all areas are crowded of huge people. For instance, when a cities are staying over number of people than without any doubt this ares people are suffering crowded problems. Last but not least, this issus can make educational shortcomings of cities people.

However, a good number of ways can solved this problem. To begin with, make new city in countryside. To site an example, when the countryside will make new city then over populated cuty’s people can move their new destinations. Another most striking point is that, the areas people sould mantain the cities all rull and regulations. Such as, it will be very esiar to reduce many problems when inhabitants will maintain all kinds of rulk and regulations. Moreover, the government sould increase to city areas.

To sum up, having to apologise the government and inhabitants if maintain these point then hopefully it can be solved.