overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem

There is a crucial problem in the countryside due to the increasing number of population. This is mainly because of the lack of awareness about the shortage of resources in the world and the employment rate. There are number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with this issue.

To begin with, a vast amount of people in the urban areas are wealthy enough to give birth in accordance with their ability. Unfortunately, they are not bestowed with the knowledge of water and land resources available in this world. In other words, they do not have an understanding about the minimal usage of the supply which in turn causes exhaustion of the valuable resources. Furthermore, the employment rate is declined across the world owing to several factors. Hence, all the individuals cannot be offered a job with guarantee which poses a high risk.

There are two effective solutions to the problem of copious population. One way to tackle this is to ensure that the common people are well educated and provided with proper awareness by the media and government about the depletion of the natural resources which will hopefully assure the reduction in the birth rate. Another method is to provide a career counseling to the parents and make them realize the competition existing in the urban areas while seeking a job. This solution would help them understand the caliber requirements to avoid the unemployment.

In conclusion, having facilitated with proper guidance and knowledge to mitigate the ignorance is a key to this issue. If the government and welfare organizations implemented these solutions, population rate can be reduced easily.