overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem

Nowadays, many individuals live in city. Overpopulation in a great number of large city centres around the world is a main issue. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this issue and propose some possible solutions to avoid them.

The main problems caused by overpopulation are unemployement and increase of meals and clothes. A growing number of body reseaech shows that humans migration to urban origin problems. These days live in city is demanding. So, the public who graduated from universities try to get a job. However, some individuals do not get a job since the number of subscribers is full in a large number of companies. It is caused by people migration to cities, it will addition many things such as fruit, vagetables, clothes and rent houses.

In my opinion, the best solution to this provlems are goverment ought to amplification monthly salary as well as create conditions in countrisides. Firstly, the authority is obliged to create conditions such as flatness of roads, build schools, universities. So, countrisides’ streets would be handsome. Plant trees, flowers as well as open different markets and shops. If they open shops in cpuntrisides, humans will not go city to buy clothes. Moreover, the goverment should provide of population to get a job. Furthermore, authority increase monthly salary so that move to urban in villages.

In conclution, overpopulation in many urban a lot of problems including unemployement and increase many things. The most effective solutions are to create conditions and addition monthly salary