overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem

The major problem around the world is a highly increased overpopulation in the better parts of urban centers. The main reason for this is low improved healthcare in big parts of suburbans’, and a viable solution is to create more better healthcare centers which can reduce migration to cities.

The main problem is that the major sides of cities have a large number of well equipped and have renewed medicines’, which is a big problem in many parts of villages. Therefore, people eager to be healthful and strong are constrained to move those places as possible. They are be at pains to buy new habitation’s that can be comfortable for them to purchase necessary medicament. In turn, the city gets overcrowded with the population who have a hard time moving freely from one place to the other. In turn, the city gets overcrowded with the population who have a hard time moving freely from one place to the other. As a result, the amount of people is increasing exponentially.

To tackle this issue could prove successful is to generate more modern and famously tooled medical centers and the pharmacys’ with newest drugs. If we implement this scheme, rural inhabitants looking to treated and people willing to seek preparations while at the same time living in the countryside would not need to move from their homes to far away metropolises. Also, it came with a lot of other benefits such as reduced traffic jams or less noise in urban locations.

In conclusion, the major problem of highly increasing the individuals in cities is caused by an excessive number of healthcare centers and also pharmacys’ that can potentially be solved by rendering more medical locations in suburban areas.