Overpopulation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

It is believed that overpopulation in numerous urban areas is the biggest issue all over the world. The main reason is that many individuals which live in rural areas are feeling totally dissatisfied with poor conditions; therefore, they find moving to urban areas as the best option. Nevertheless, authorities can address the problem by providing good conditions and some opportunities.

First and foremost, citizens in villages are complaining about a lack of advantages. They cannot entertain as countries do not have amusement parks, botanical gardens, museums, etc. Furthermore, markets are far from rural areas, so the public need to buy groceries in advance. As a result, many residents are moving to cities, in order to live a meaningful life with better possibilities. For instance, my cousin were living in village. There were fresh air; however, she was suffering from far markets and a lack of leisure. In the end, she moved to a city since she couldn’t endure anymore. In Astana her life became better and she is quite delighted.

Although people’s lives are reshaping due to moving to urban areas, overpopulation is appearing. Towns are becoming overcrowded. Not only overpopulation is the problem due to urbanisation, but also rural areas are becoming empty and agriculture can damage. Governments should give more possibilities for residents that live in countries. For instance, the research portrayed that 95% of citizens in rural areas would stay living there, but with improved conditions.

In conclusion, overcrowding in towns is an absolutely complex issue that caused by dissatisfaction of individuals in countrysides. Nonetheless, we can solve this obstacle by providing benefits for them.