Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify two serious ones and suggest ways that the government and individuals can tackle these problems.

Urban areas have some problems because of overpopulation.There are numerous problems and there are certain measures to be taken to resolve them.In this essay,an attempt will be made to explain the consequences of overpopulation and also suggest a variety of means to improve the situation.

There are two main problems that caused after overpopulation in metropolitan areas.First of all, traffic congestion is the biggest problem because of a high number of vehicles.For example,one of two families has at least one car to move between the city therefore some of them are working the whole day by car.For instance,parents have little responsibility like to transform their children between home and classes.Because of this, employees are late for work,destinations, etc..Another issue is air pollution for the reason that most part of the population may not follow the simple rules on the street.

There are two ways any region can try to cope with traffic congestion and air pollution.One possible approach would be for the governments to increase the green time that can be time-efficient to tackle traffic congestion.To illustrate,some developed countries have already implemented this solution and vehicles move with no problem.Another feasible approach is to creating more volunteer groups to prevent as much as possible air pollution.It is easy to implement owing to the fact that volunteer groups modestly increasing.Teenagers should be volunteers and this would certainly tackle the problem quickly because volunteers work is quietly same as employees that work to prevent air pollution.

To sum up,overpopulation of urban areas has led to traffic congestion and air pollution.These difficulties can be prevented by increasing green time and volunteer groups that governments and individuals can implement.