Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

It is often commented that parents are the best trainers. I agree with this notion and will discuss my points in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with the view of agreement, firstly, parents are essential knowledge providers. To explain this, the time of kindergarten after birth and before schooling is spent with the parents, and at the same time, they get to acquire basic knowledge from them, such as how to eat, how to bathe, and many others. In addition to this, they also learn to speak some common words from their parents. For example, a survey conducted by the Department of Primary Schools in 2019 in Canada revealed that 90% of the students in the play way schools were already familiar with the words that were required to call their teachers. As a result, it would be easier for the toddlers to grow in the outer environment when they would already have the required basic knowledge.

Secondly, parents are the only people who can teach their offspring about their Cultural values in a better way compared to all other relations In other words, school teachers focus more on teaching and improving academic fields as they aim to get impressive results for their schools, due to which they do not talk about cultural and moral values with the students. To make them kind humans, their parents feel it is their responsibility to make them aware of their culture and traditions. For instance, an article was published by the famous newspaper The Times of India which showed that the staff of a renowned NGO mentioned in an interview that they have learned the important value of helping the poor from their parents. Therefore, parents are proven to be successful in transferring the quality of socializing and being helpful.

In conclusion, parents are the best teachers. They not only provide essential startup knowledge to their offspring but also successfully teach cultural and moral values to their children.