Parents are the best teachers do you agree or disagree

Everyone know that parents have a significant role in every child’s life since parents are with their child’s from birth and due to this I am strongly agree with the statement “parents are the best teachers for children.”

As I mentioned parent are the best teachers for children because of several reason. Firstly, it is worth to mention that all children’s first 7 years are so crucial for them since in this 7 years children’s personality will be generated and parents are the best teachers for this 7 years since they are blood related with their child and can understand the child’s feelings very well.

Furthermore, children are with their parents more than any other individual so a child will see his or her parent behavior and actions and will try to copy or learn those actions and the way that his or her parents behave. On the other hand only parents can control children’s actions because parents are with their children all the time so in this long time they can see what their children are doing.

After all, every parent should be strongly carful about his or her children or child since they are the best teacher for their children.