Parents have a responsibility to help children with their homework, but others believe children should do it on their own. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

This is a controversy, guardians have a accountable to assist juveniles with their work. While some individuals contend that adolescents should do it on their own behalves. I believe that parents should encourage their children in their homework and children also must pay attention to their homework

On the one hand, those who argue in favour of parents are contend, that kids could have a great opportunity to learn with their mothers and fathers despite only their teachers. Therefore, it is a good way to strong family relationship because Children probably spend more time with their parents.Additionally, parents can provide support and guidance to their juveniles, they can clarify the doubts related to their studies and help them to understand the complex concepts. Moreover, parents can enhance the confidence of their children by giving them assistance, if they are facing some trouble in complicated subjects.

On the other hand, those who are the prominent of children claim that, Doing homework independently can incline the critical thinking, enhance the productivity and problem solving skills. Furthermore, Adolescents can learn from their mistakes, as they will do more mistakes they can generate more accurate ideas when they face challenges. Moreover, Childern can establish good study habit and time management skills, teacher can easily assess the child’s ability and progress.

In conclusion, i believe that parents can play pivotal role in their juveniles life by giving them assistance hand in their homework. Although, children can learn plenty of skill by doing homework on behalf of own.