Parents have a responsibility to help children with their homework, but others believe children should do it on their own. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Every parents are responsible to help their children for learning studywork. While few people think it is children’s own responsibility. Parents is first teacher of their own children, should help to own child until they do not learn own self and not proper understand. In my opinion, parents should always more take care of their children for better education. I will explain some reasons and answers discuss in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, achieve better education is aim of every parents in these days. Few people think it is own work of parents to help their children in their study work. Children can not understand their study work in own self until proper age. In addition, if parents can share their own knowledge and experience and care to their children on study work. They would surely made strong foundation of their own children. Not only ordinary people, but also this responsility for business men people. Parents always ought to give guidence to their chidren about better education for their future. Moreover, if they can help to their chidren on find mistakes and solve them, so it is better for them bonding with each other. For example, in india mostly parents can have good care to their chidren for study well.

Furthermore, while few people say it is children’s own responsibility. It is fact that children’s better education is responsibility of their parents, while if children do not like to intrested for hardwork in their own study, then it is not parents fault. Additionally, every children should responsility of thier own bright future, without good education they should not earning better. Although, few parents are more strictly for their children, they do not study well. If chidren can not self try for their own home work then it will not better for their future and in college life require more struggle. Without self understanding chidren do not proper learn. Besides this, if children can understand and try to do their homework own, it will more beneficial for them to further study. For example, in abroad alot student can not help from parents and study their own self for thier better understanding,

In my opinion, Children should always try to their own self for study well and better understanding, without self proper understanding they can’t do it better.

To conclude, few say parents are resposible for their own chidren study well. Other believe children are self responsible for their study work. Every parents can worry about their chidren good education and future but also chidren should try to do their study in self. In my opinion, Although, parents can help to their children for good study, they should self try to studying well.