Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

In recent years, the question of whether parents are supposed to encourage their children participate in physical activities, allocating less time for their study has sparked a heated debate among people. Although engaging in outdoor activities provide more benefits, I believe that their study plays a pivotal role in both personal and profession growth.

On the one hand, there are some benefits of taking part in physical activities for children. One of the primary benefits is self-confident. This is largely because during the hours of the activities, they broaden their horizon zone and accumulate self-confident, gaining more strength and experience. Moreover, children develop problem-solving skills which are significantly important in the face-paced world by attending activities. Furthermore, if children spend their most of time on engaging in activities, they have a chance to make a habit of healthy eating since coaches always encourage them to stay fit and healthy instead of staring at the screens at home. For example, in Uzbekistan, parents ensure their children to take part in activities at the early age in order to develop skills, including self-confidence and self-resilient. Therefore, engaging in physical activities help children to develop some sort of skills and support them to build strong body even.

On the other hand, I believe that their study plays an important role in children’s lives. This is largely because children need to gain more knowledge about their subjects and they should focus on more their subjects at school rather than spending their time on outdoor activities. Moreover, there are enough tough subjects on their curriculum which require a great deal of time and energy, putting pressure on them to study harder. In addition, parents should encourage their children to take part in study because teachers at school support creativity and imagination, giving children clear guidance and helping to achieve their small goals. For example, in Germany, people always support their children, making sure that children should pay attention to their studies rather than activities in order to acquire more knowledge and master their subjects they want.

In conclusion, while there are certain benefits of physical activities for children, their study is equally important for personal and professional growth.