Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

– In a modern world, many parents may not take care of their children carefully. Spending too much time on finance or giving their children to some educational center, many parents forget to spend more time with their children, especially with some simple activities that can improve their connection. That’s the reason why many individuals choose to spend more time taking care of their children in recent years. On my hand, spending more time with family members is a great idea to find a way to bond our connection.

– In recent years, many employees who have families and children haven’t had enough time to spend with their family members. When they have to work nearly 8 hours a day, it is quite hard to balance time for their family. Children have to spend time learning at school, and they even communicate with their friends, which improves social skills. But if they cannot interact with their parents more, they may lack family love if it takes too long. If parents do not teach or make some activities for them to enhance their bond, their child might find it hard to do simple skills that are necessary for them.

– The world is becoming more intelligent, and many individuals can access it easily, especially young people. When Chatgpt and Gemini are becoming more and more smarter, students find it a better way to find out their answers whenever they need them. Many children now are depending on their smartphones and technology to study, lacking logic or creativity. Spending more time to interact with children, parents can decrease the percentage of technology dependence and even improve face-to-face interaction with family members by studying with each other for hours. Human interactions are always the most effective way to enhance our logical brain and create stimulation for it, helping more in education.

– If parents can expand their time for their children, it will affect more the way young people think about the world and bond with family emotionally. By doing some simple activities with them, like helping with homework, children will improve their physical health and love. Parents can also learn more about work-life balance, which is vital in the busy world.