Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, whilst the opponents hold the view that parental education is PIVOTAL for raising the children, some proponents argue that because it is an inborn skill. Thus, I believe that PRENTAL WORKSHOPS ARE ESSENTIAL TO RAIS STABLE CHILDREN WITHOUT PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS.

TO EMBARK ON, THESE COURSES ARE ESSENTIAL TO HELP THE GARDIUNES TO OVERCOME THE AGE GAP BETWEEN THEM AND THEIR JUNIORS. IN OTHER WORDS, THE PERENTS WILL BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH THEIR SONS AND UNDERSTAND THEIR NEEDS. FOR EXAMPLE, THE EGYPRION YOUTH COMPLAIN OF MANY PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMAS AND PROBLEMS REGARDING THE MISUNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THEIM AND THEIR CARETAKERS. HENCE WHAT CAN BE SAID IS THAT THE PARENTS SHOULD GET IN RAISING YOUTH WORKSHOPS TO BRING UP NORMAL CHILDREN.

IN ADDITON, THE COURSES RAISED THE PARESTS AWERNESS REGARDING SOCIAL MEDIA AND THA WILL HELP THEIM TO PROTECT THEIR CHILDREN FROM THE WEBSITES DETREMENTAL EFFECTS. THIS MEANS THAT THE GARDIENS CAN CONTROL WHAT THEIR SONS AND DOUGHTERS WATCH, WHO THEY ARE FOLLOW AND IMMTATE. A PRIME EXAMPLE OF THIS, MANY EGYPTIAN TEENAGERS IMMITATE THE WRONG MODEL ON TIKTOK AND THAT HAS A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEM. HENCE, NOT INLY DOES THE TAKE THE COURSES IMPROVE THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN CARETAKERS AND JUVANIELS, BUT ALSO IT COULD PROTECT THEIM FROM ANY HARM.

IN CONCLUSION, BY PROVIDING THE ABOVE-MINSIONED POINTS, IT CAN BE RIETRATED THAT PARENTS CAN LEARN FROM THE WORKSHOPS HOW TO MAKE A STRONG RELATIONSHIP WITH THEIR SONS, OVERCOME THE AGE GAP BETWEEN THEIM AND PREVENT ANY HARMFUL IMPACT REGARDING A WRONG ROLE MODEL. THEREFORE, I AM CONVINCED THAT PARENTS SHOULD FOLLOW UP THE PARENTAL COURSES INSTRUCTIONS TO BRING UP A HEALTHY YOUTH WITHOUT PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS.