Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that parents ought to learn parenting to enhace the lives of their children. In my opinion, i totally agree because with this courses it will affect them to be better parents to treat their children and to help children in the mental development process.

Parent have immense influence to child development in order better such as treating and educate. In addition, when their children are crying, parents will give them their phone to stop crying, so that child become addicted to gadgets due to the existence of gadgets they do not feel lonely. This will give bad impact to children they not interact mush with surroundings. Finally, parent treating can be crusial in the lives of their children.

Furthermore, parent in educating their children mentality is very important at an early age. One method is critical thinking in determining choices. For instance, children are trainer to choose the shod the like, so that children can choose their goals in the future and mentality train children for the transition period. Hance, positive parenting support parents in building mentality children.

In conclusion, i completely believe that to improve lives of children needed role parents to learn parenting