Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I full heartedly agree with the statement. In modern days where having children is very endeavoring and challenging, most parents now pay close attention to every detail of their kids. However that doesn’t apply to everyone. There are still people who neglects their children’s physical and emotional well-being for the sake of their own issues.

Moreover, being educated of taking care of children is crucial for all; there is no such thing as being too over educated. From knowing how to take care of baby’s diaper to funding and saving up their college fee is something all parents should be aware of beforehand. I suspect that every parent wish the best for their children.

However, there are, unfortunately, lack of attention to some kids. It may be coming from parents selfishness. Looking for their own lives, not sincerely caring of others, even their kid. Some even miss great opportunities for their kid, because they didn’t know how to. Managing a children is one of the hardest job, so being prepared for that as early as possible is a remarkable idea.

Lastly, having a knowledge of things that might happen during the journey of being a parent is beneficial for the both sides. Hence taking classes before being a parent immensely contribute to all people.