Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

It has become far more normal for parents want to take a balance between family and career. There are some causes of this trend and the government officials as well as individuals can handle it.

It is true that nowadays parents struggle with choosing either their family or personal fulfillment. This is mainly because they always try to be their life perfect and without any demands .They save money in their life in order make their kids happy and full .However, they sometimes have to pick up their career owing to overloaded tasks and companies responsibilities. They always expect to get a promotion and high salary and it seems they sacrifice themselves to strive for a better life. In addition, like those parents attend child’s competition at school and they want to stay with their families for so long time. As a result career takes a seat back, making parents less competitive in their workplaces.

Government officials should aid to parents , thereby keeping the balance. They should organize some kinds of work sessions and meetings as a result of separating their time with their loved ones. The Authority ought to announce a new low in the companies .For example, the manager of the company should give some vouchers and organize family vacations once a month or three times in a year .In that case their work and family will be equal.

In conclusion, the idea of work- life balance does seem feasible due to ranging from endless tasks of work to demand to the nature of family. It should be tackled by employees, the government and parents themselves navigating challenge and strive for balance between family and career.